Affiliate Program | Earn from Referrals

Updated 07/01/2018

How do I earn from sharing?

  • Share your referral link.  
  • For every new subscription that signs up within 30 days of clicking on one of your links, you will earn a percentage of that person's membership fees. 
  • The current referral rate for new referrals is 10%.

What's my referral link?

Who can join the referral program?

  • Current members are automatically signed up for the affiliate program when they become a member on essentialoilylife.com, but membership is not required. 
  • If you're not a member but would like to earn from our affiliate program contact us.

What links should I share?

How do I get paid?

  • Payouts happen automatically 6 weeks after the end of a quarter.  Referrals prior to March 31st, will get paid out on the next business day following May 15th, Referrals April-June Will get paid on the business day following August 15th and so on.
  • The reason for the delay is that we offer 30 day refund option for new signups.

     Paypal

  • Paypal is the default payment method
  • You can update your paypal payment email by going to http://oily.life/affiliates/ and clicking on "settings"
  • If you don't have a paypal account you'll have the option to set one up
  • Once you have a paypal account setup you can transfer money to your bank account for free, or optionally request a check for a small charge.

    Store Credit

  • If you don't have PayPal you can request store credit. Just reply back to the notification email that we send out a few days before the payout happens.

How do I track my referrals?

  • You can view your current referrals, generate referral links and update your payout information by visiting: The Affiliates Area or the link on your dashboard.

How do I add a referral link to my website?

I forgot to have someone use my referral link!

Maybe you didn't know we had a referral program, or maybe someone just forgot to use your link. We'll manually add the referral for you, but due to the time it takes we can only do this  at most twice for each user, and you must notify support within 7 days of the signup.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us